ADRES

Asker Ocağı Cad. No:1 Taksim 34435, İstanbul

TELEFONLAR
Telefon: +90 212 368 44 44
Faks Numarası: +90 212 368 44 99
Concierge: +90 212 368 45 60
Ön Büro: +90 212 368 44 44 ext. 6200

Fatih Şenuslu
fatih.senuslu@intercontinentalistanbul.com

Nadide Gayretli
nadide.gayretli@intercontinentalistanbul.com

Bora Oğurlu
bora.ogurlu@intercontinentalistanbul.com

Ceyla Korur
ceyla.korur@intercontinentalistanbul.com

Victoria Yıldırım
victoria.yildirim@intercontinentalistanbul.com

Mustafa Unal
mustafa.unal@intercontinentalistanbul.com

Mete Koçak
mete.kocak@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Berna Sezer Öncel
berna.oncel@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Günfer Özdikicioğlu
gunfer.ozdikicioglu@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Nil Hepişeri
nil.hepiseri@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Havva Par
havva.par@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Sinan Kaya
sinan.kaya@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Yavuz Bayraktar
yavuz.bayraktar@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Teoman Ok
teoman.ok@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Şükran Kösoğlu
sukran.kosoglu@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Burcu Altay Emralioğlu
burcu.emralioglu@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Buket Erkul
buket.erkul@intercontinentalistanbul.com