DIRECCIÓN

Asker Ocağı Cad. No:1 Taksim 34435, İstanbul

TELÉFONOS

Teléfono: +90 212 368 44 44

Fax: +90 212 368 44 99

Concierge: +90 212 368 45 60

Recepción:: +90 212 368 44 44 ext. 6200

Mr. Fatih Şenuslu
fatih.senuslu@intercontinentalistanbul.com

Ms. Nadide Gayretli
nadide.gayretli@intercontinentalistanbul.com

Mr. Bora Oğurlu
bora.ogurlu@intercontinentalistanbul.com

Ms. Ceyla Korur
ceyla.korur@intercontinentalistanbul.com

MS. Victoria Yıldırım
victoria.yildirim@intercontinentalistanbul.com

Mr. Mustafa Unal
mustafa.unal@intercontinentalistanbul.com

Mr. Mete Koçak
mete.kocak@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Ms. Berna Sezer Öncel
berna.oncel@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Ms. Günfer Özdikicioğlu
gunfer.ozdikicioglu@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Ms. Nil Hepişeri
nil.hepiseri@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Ms. Havva Par
havva.par@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Mr. Sinan Kaya
sinan.kaya@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Mr. Yavuz Bayraktar
yavuz.bayraktar@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Mr. Teoman Ok
teoman.ok@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Ms. Şükran Kösoğlu
sukran.kosoglu@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Ms. Burcu Altay Emralioğlu
burcu.emralioglu@intercontinentalistanbul.com
Ms. Buket Erkul
buket.erkul@intercontinentalistanbul.com